The Beginning

Thud!!..and i fell down here on this palnet and the first thing i get is a spank!

I was born in city of Hyderabad,the then Capital of United Andhra Pradesh,India to Mr.S.Surya Prakash and Mrs.S.Veena.I  have a little sis S.V.S Kalyani.(yeah…we south Indians surely do have long names :P)

So,basically i am a Kannada-Telugu guy whose hometown is Machilipatnam,Andhra Pradesh.Yeah…you got me right..My parents roots are from Karnataka,but their parents and some  older generations came to the Telugu states,so yeah that’s how I am what I am.

My father being a private sector employee used to shift from places to places in search of better opportunity.Owing to this reason,i have been to quite a few places in this world,that includes crossing the country.

These are the places i’ve lived till date:

  • Hyderabad
  • Francistown(Botswana)
  • Gabarone(Botswana)
  • Eluru,(A.P)
  • Bhimavaram(A.P)
  • Vijayawada
  • Surat
  • Amritapuri(KL)My life can be divided into chapters too using these places cause each place had something to teach me,each place had something i would love,each place had something i would miss when i was gonna leave it.So..yeah..right now i am a Computer Science Freshmen at Amrita School of Engineering,Amrita University, Amritapuri,Kerala.Other than living in those places,I’ve been to some places which are breathtaking,places which gave me amazing life experiences……much much more .

    I’ll write a separate a post on each chapter and experience I’ve had till date coz….that’s   what this blog is all about!

Leave a comment